4th 2015 victory for Cardo Polo Team!

Congratulations to Cardo Polo Team for his victory, again, this weekend!

Nothing can stop them! After their 4th season victory, Markus Oggenfuss (captain) and his team are more than ready for their first participation in the Jaeger-LeCoultre Polo Masters.

We will see them again in action on the fields from August, 19th.

A big thank you to the Geneva Polo Club for their participation in the tournament with two teams!


Composition and ranking of teams

1: Cardo
Ann Meier
Markus Oggenfuss
David Amar
Walter Cortez

2: Veytay
Cyrille Costes/ Marine Jamolli
Peter Wohlfender
Tuly Ory
Simon Luginbühl

3: La Cañada Suisse
Santiago Torres / Maximo Whitelaw
Xavier Tenorio / Claire Tenorio
Tomas Maynard
Patricio Lalor

4: Geneva Polo Club
Cristiano Migliorini
Jose Puebla
Manuel Lopez Carrion
Jacques Ducharne

This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.