Cardo Polo Team won the Geneva Polo Challenge 2017

The Geneva Polo Challenge 2017 took place from June 16th to 18th at Polo Club de Veytay.

6 chukkers per day were played in the form of a round robin. The format has permitted to each team to play against the other 2 formations during the three days of competition.

Congratulations to the Cardo team, composed of Ann Meier and Markus Oggenfuss (captains), Chris Kiesel and Patricio Gaynor for their victory.

Big thank you to the teams and to Camion Léon for theirs delicious cocktails and bagels.

Teams and ranking:

1: Cardo Polo Team
Ann Meier -1
Markus Oggenfuss -1
Chris Kiesel 2
Patricio Gaynor 4

2: Sheitan Polo Team
Emmanuelle Morandi -1
David Amar 1
Alejo Badano 3
Mariano Lopez 3

3: Veytay Polo Team
Louis Costes -1
Yasmine Luginbühl/ Marty Romualdez 0
Edouard Pan 4
Simon Luginbühl 2

This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.